June 1, 2012

The Fox Chase Review - Summer 2012

The Summer 2012 edition of 
is now available featuring poetry by: 

A.D. Winans, Le Hinton, Stevie Edwards, Mel Brake, Stephen Page, James D. Quinton, Frank Wilson, Anthony Buccino, John Dorsey, Melanie Lynn Huber, Jim Mancinelli, James Arthur, Christine Klocek-Lim,  Nicholas Balsirow, Jane Lewty, Elijah Pringle and prose by Russell Reece.

We hope you enjoy this edition!
The Editors

No comments: